Skip To Main Content

PTA

Gabriella Coban, Unit PTA President
5900 Canehill Avenue
Lakewood, CA 90713

Lindstrom PTA Board 2023-2024

President*

Gabriella Coban

 

president@lindstrompta.com

1st V. Pres (programs)

 

programs@lindstrompta.com

2nd V. Pres. (ways & means)

Shire Wortham

fundraising@lindstrompta.com

3rd V. Pres. (membership)

 Irma Najarro 

membershp@lindstormpta.com

4th V. Pres.  (family engagement)

 

communications@lindstrompta.com

5th V. Pres.  (volunteer coordinator)

 

volunteers@lindstrompta.com

Secretary*

 

secretary@lindstrompta.com

Treasurer*

Rita

Rivera

treasurer@lindsstrompta.com

Financial Secretary

Gilda Mattison

financialsecretary@lindstrompta.com

Historian

 

historian@lindstrompta.com

Parliamentarian

 

parlimentarian@lindstrompta.com

Advisor (Principal)

Dr. Tehrani

baminitehrani@busd.k12.ca.us

Teacher Representative

 

Committee Chairperson

 

After School Sales

Open

afterschoolsales@lindstrompta.com

Bookfair

Open

bookfair@lindstrompta.com

Fall Festival

Open

fallfestival@lindstrompta.com

Grandparents Day

Open

Honorary Service Awards

Open

Hospitality

Open

Communications

Analaine Reviczky

communications@lindstrompta.com

Red Ribbon

Committee

Reflections

Committe

reflections@lindstormpta.com

School Pictures

 

schoolpictures@lindstrompta.com

Spirit Wear Sales

Open

spiritwear@lindstrompta.com

Yearbook

Elaine Wilson

lindyyearbook@aol.com

6th Grade Activities

 

6thgradeactivities@lindstrompta.com

Diversity, Equity, & Inclusion (NEW)

Open

Fall Festival

Open

fallfestival@lindstrompta.com